Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Class Notes

School of Nursing

1959 Carol (Kay) Stiles Anderson (see ’57 College).

1961 Fay Wadsworth Whitney (see ’57 College).

1980 Sue White Vallarini (see ’79 College).

1986 Fran Panzella London ’91 (MS) received the Health Care Education Association’s Excellence in Practice–Professional Development award last September. She keeps a blog on the latest research in patient education at Fran served for more than 20 years as a health education specialist at Phoenix Children’s Hospital and is the author of No Time to Teach: The Essence of Patient and Family Education for Health Care Providers (Pritchett & Hull Associates), which won the American Journal of Nursing Book of the Year award in 2010.

1988 Janet Ramirez Glausier (see ’90 College).

1989 Anne Merton (see ’90 College).

1990 Donna Schwind Border (see ’90 College).

1991 Fran Panzella London (MS) (see ’86).

1992 Mamta Shah (see ’90 College).

1993 Katie Keller (see ’90 College).