Team Members

Todd D. Krauss

Website

University of Rochester

Spectroscopy and Electrochemistry

Director

Jillian Dempsey

Website

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Spectroscopy and Electrochemistry

Investigator

Pengfei (Frank) Huo

Website

University of Rochester

Theory

Investigator

William D. Jones

Website

University of Rochester

Catalysis

Investigator

Nicolas Large

Website

University of Texas, San Antonio

Theory

Investigator

Teri Odom

Website

Northwestern University

Quantum Optics & Photonics

Investigator

Zachary Tonzetich

Website

University of Texas, San Antonio

Catalysis

Investigator

Nick Vamivakas

Website

University of Rochester

Quantum Optics & Photonics

Investigator

Daniel Weix

Website

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Catalysis

Investigator

Graduate Students and Post-Docs

Nicole Cogan, University of Rochester email: nbriglio@ur.rochester.edu

Robert Collison, University of Rochester email: rcolliso@ur.rochester.edu

William Girten, University of Rochester email: wgirten@ur.rochester.edu

Jennica Evyn Kelm, University of North Carolina Chapel-Hill email: jennica@email.unc.edu

Eric Koessler, University of Rochester email: ekoessle@ur.rochester.edu

Christian Y. Dones Lassalle, University of North Carolina Chapel-Hill email: chryad@email.unc.edu

Ovishek Morshed, University of Rochester email: omorshed@ur.rochester.edu

Julianna Mouat, University of Wisconsin-Madison email: jmouat@wisc.edu

Trevor Ollis, University of Rochester email: tollis@ur.rochester.edu

Alexander Sample, Northwestern University email: alexandersample2023@u.northwestern.edu

Mike Taylor, University of Rochester email: mtayl29@u.rochester.edu

Trevor Tumiel, University of Rochester email: t.tumiel@rochester.edu

Braden Weight, University of Rochester email: bweight@ur.rochester.edu

Jonas K Widness, University of Wisconsin–Madison email: widness@wisc.edu