Skip to main content

Office of the University Registrar

Undergraduate Calendar

Syndication: iCal icon XML icon

These dates correspond to the current and upcoming academic year.
DateEvent
March 10, 2018 (Saturday)Spring recess (3/10 ‐ 3/18) begins.
March 19, 2018 (Monday)Classes resume.
March 26, 2018 (Monday)Undergraduate program advising (3/26 - 3/30) in
the College.
April 02, 2018 (Monday)Undergraduate registration begins.
April 10, 2018 (Tuesday)Last day to declare S/F or withdraw from courses
for undergraduates in Arts, Sciences, and
Engineering.
April 24, 2018 (Tuesday)Last date for first-semester freshmen and transfer
students in the College to declare the S/F option.
May 01, 2018 (Tuesday)Classes end.
May 02, 2018 (Wednesday)Reading period begins at close of classes
(optional by college or school offering course).
May 05, 2018 (Saturday)Reading period ends.
May 06, 2018 (Sunday)Final examinations (5/6 ‐ 5/13).
May 18, 2018 (Friday)Commencement Weekend (5/18 ‐ 5/20).

edit