Skip to main content

Calendar

Undergraduate Calendar

Syndication: iCal icon XML icon

These dates correspond to the current and upcoming academic year.
DateEvent
August 26, 2020 (Wednesday)Classes Begin
September 07, 2020 (Monday)Labor Day (no classes)
September 16, 2020 (Wednesday)Last date for students in the College to add 4-credit independent study courses.
September 23, 2020 (Wednesday)Last date for students in the College to Add or Drop courses in current schedule.
October 26, 2020 (Monday)10/26 - 10/30 Undergraduate program advising in the College. (Monday - Friday)
November 02, 2020 (Monday)Undergraduate registration begins.
November 13, 2020 (Friday)Last day to declare S/F or withdraw from courses for undergraduates in Arts, Sciences and Engineering.
November 25, 2020 (Wednesday)Last day of In-Person classes
November 25, 2020 (Wednesday)Thanksgiving recess begins at noon.
November 30, 2020 (Monday)Online Classes resume.
December 02, 2020 (Wednesday)Last date for first-semester first-year students in the College to declare the S/F.
December 09, 2020 (Wednesday)Online Classes End.
December 10, 2020 (Thursday)Reading period begins.
December 12, 2020 (Saturday)Reading period ends.
December 13, 2020 (Sunday)12/13 - 12/18 Final Examinations
December 18, 2020 (Friday)Winter recess begins at the end of examinations.

edit