Skip to main content

Calendar

Undergraduate Calendar

Syndication: iCal icon XML icon

These dates correspond to the current and upcoming academic year.
DateEvent
October 14, 2019 (Monday)Fall term break (10/14-10/15)
October 16, 2019 (Wednesday)Classes Resume
October 28, 2019 (Monday)Undergraduate program advising in the College. (10/28 - 11/01)
November 04, 2019 (Monday)Undergraduate registration begins
November 15, 2019 (Friday)Last day to declare S/F or withdraw from courses for undergraduates in Arts, Sciences and Engineering.
November 27, 2019 (Wednesday)Thanksgiving recess begins at noon.
December 02, 2019 (Monday)Classes Resume
December 04, 2019 (Wednesday)Last date for first-semester first-year and transfer students in the College to declare S/F
December 11, 2019 (Wednesday)Classes End.
December 12, 2019 (Thursday)Reading period begins.
December 14, 2019 (Saturday)Reading period ends.
December 15, 2019 (Sunday)Final Examinations. (12/15-12/20)
December 20, 2019 (Friday)Winter recess begins at the end of examinations.
January 15, 2020 (Wednesday)Classes begin at the College.
January 20, 2020 (Monday)Martin Luther King Day observed (no classes).
January 29, 2020 (Wednesday)Last day to Add/Drop Online
February 05, 2020 (Wednesday)Last date for students in the College to add 4-credit independent study courses.
February 12, 2020 (Wednesday)Last date for students in the College to Add or Drop courses in current schedule.
March 07, 2020 (Saturday)Spring Recess begins.
March 16, 2020 (Monday)Classes resume.
March 30, 2020 (Monday)Undergraduate program advising in the College.(03/30-04/03)
April 06, 2020 (Monday)Undergraduate registration begins.
April 08, 2020 (Wednesday)Last day to declare S/F or withdraw from courses for undergraduates in Arts, Sciences and Engineering.
April 22, 2020 (Wednesday)Last date for first-semester first-year and transfer students in the College to declare the S/F option.
April 29, 2020 (Wednesday)Classes end.
April 30, 2020 (Thursday)Reading period begins.
May 03, 2020 (Sunday)Reading period ends.
May 04, 2020 (Monday)Final examinations. (05/04-05/10)
May 15, 2020 (Friday)Commencement Weekend
May 18, 2020 (Monday)5/18-8/07 Full summer session (12 weeks)
5/18-6/12 First four-week session
5/18-6/26 First six-week session
May 25, 2020 (Monday)Memorial Day observed (no classes).
June 29, 2020 (Monday)6/29-7/24 Second four-week session
6/29-8/7 Second six-week session
July 03, 2020 (Friday)Independence Day observed (no classes).

edit