Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

Our Staff

Below you will find a list of CETL staff members, as well as our affiliates. For information, feel free to contact us at the email addresses below. To make an appointment, come to 1-154 Dewey Hall or call (585) 275-9049.

Assistant Dean and Executive Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
Vicki Roth—vicki.roth@rochester.edu

Faculty Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
Stuart V. Jordan—stuart.jordan@rochester.edu

Assistant Director, Workshop Program
Nicholas Hammond—nicholas.hammond@rochester.edu

Assistant Director, Study Skills and Workshops
Robin Frye—robin.frye@Simon.rochester.edu

Assistant Director and Academic Coordinator
Cecilia Barone—mbarone@ur.rochester.edu

Assistant Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
Jenny Hadingham—jennifer.hadingham@rochester.edu

Educational Development Specialist for Natural Sciences & Engineering
Indrani Singh—indrani.singh@rochester.edu

Access Coordinator
Pamela Spallacci—pamela.spallacci@rochester.edu

Access Coordinator
Amy Clark—amy.clark@rochester.edu

Access Coordinator
Elizabeth Carpenter—elizabeth.carpenter@rochester.edu

Administrative Assistant
Louise Wingrove—louise.wingrove@rochester.edu 

Tutoring and Access Assistant
Sarah Gerin—sgerin@ur.rochester.edu

Secretary
Anne Wagener—anne.wagener@rochester.edu

Project Assistant
Derek Rushton—derek.rushton@rochester.edu

Study Skills Consultant
Ali Safivand—ali.safivand@warner.rochester.edu

Study Skills Consultant
Atiya Smith—atiya.smith@warner.rochester.edu

Study Skills Consultant
Jarrod Ingles—jingles@ur.rochester.edu

Affiliate - Center for Workshop Education
Terry Platt—terry.platt@rochester.edu