Our Staff

Workshop Program

Interim Director, Workshop Program
Nicholas Hammond (he/him)
nicholas.hammond@rochester.edu

Assistant Director, Workshop Program
Cecilia Barone (she/her)
mbarone@ur.rochester.edu

Assistant Director, Tutoring, Coaching, and Workshop Program
Robin Frye (she/her)
robin.frye@simon.rochester.edu

Assistant Director for STEM Education
Kyle Trenshaw (he/they/she)
kyle.trenshaw@rochester.edu


Tutoring Program

Assistant Director, Tutoring, Coaching, and Workshop Program
Robin Frye (she/her)
robin.frye@simon.rochester.edu

Tutoring Program Manager
Emma Rarich (she/her)
emma.rarich@rochester.edu


Study Group Program

Assistant Director for STEM Education
Kyle Trenshaw (he/they/she)
kyle.trenshaw@rochester.edu


Academic Success Coaching

Assistant Director, Tutoring, Coaching, and Workshop Program
Robin Frye (she/her)
robin.frye@simon.rochester.edu


Study Zone

Assistant Director for STEM Education
Kyle Trenshaw (he/they/she)
kyle.trenshaw@rochester.edu

Study Zone website


Administrative Staff

Administrative Coordinator
Rachel Theisen (she/her)
rachel.theisen@rochester.edu

Department Assistant
Alissa Salem (they/them)
alissamsalem@rochester.edu