Skip to main content


Interfraternity Council (IFC)

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) serves as the governing council for 12 of our national fraternities. This council was established in order to form a more cohesive interaction among the existing organizations within the UR chapters that are members of the North American Interfraternity Conference.

  • Alpha Delta Phi (ΑΔΦ)
  • Alpha Epsilon Pi (ΑΕΠ)
  • Beta Theta Pi (ΒΘΠ)
  • Chi Phi (ΧΦ)
  • Delta Kappa Epsilon (ΔΚΕ)
  • Delta Upsilon (ΔΥ)
  • Phi Kappa Tau (ΦΚΤ)
  • Psi Upsilon (ΨΥ)
  • Sigma Chi (ΣΧ)
  • Sigma Phi Epsilon (ΣΦΕ)
  • Sigma Nu (ΣΝ)
  • Theta Chi (ΘΧ)