Skip to main content

Members

Staff

 
UR photo

Ahmed, Rifat

Doctoral Program in Biomedical Engineering
rahmed6@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Carson, Nancy

Advanced Practice Sonographer
nancy_carson@urmc.rochester.edu | (585) 275-1994

UR photo

Child, M.S., Sally

Laboratory Technician
schild@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-8085

UR photo

Nielsen, Courtney

Communications Specialist
courtney.nielsen@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7580
205 Goergen Hall

UR photo

Raeman, A.A.S., Carol

Laboratory Technician
raeman@bme.rochester.edu | (585) 275-8085

Jason Tillett

Tillett, Ph.D., Jason

Research Associate
jason.tillett@rochester.edu