Skip to main content

Members

Grad Students & Post-Doctoral Fellows

 
UR photo

Comeau, Eric

Doctoral Program in Biomedical Engineering
eric.comeau@rochester.edu

UR photo

Grygotis, Emma

Doctoral Program in Pharmacology & Physiology
emma_grygotis@urmc.rochester.edu

UR photo

Horst, Melinda Vander

Doctoral Program in Biomedical Engineering
mvander7@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Langdon, Jonathan

Doctoral Program in Biomedical Engineering
jonathan_langdon@urmc.rochester.edu

UR photo

Nayak, Rohit

Doctoral Program in Electrical & Computer Engineering
rohitnayak@rochester.edu

UR photo

Ormachea, Juvenal

Doctoral Program in Electrical & Computer Engineering
jormache@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Osapoetra, Oscar

Doctoral Program in Physics & Astronomy
losapoet@z.rochester.edu

UR photo

Partin, Alex

Doctoral Program in Electrical & Computer Engineering
alexander.partin@rochester.edu

UR photo

Verma, Prashant

Doctoral Program in Electrical & Computer Engineering
pverma2@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Wayson, Sarah

Doctoral Program in Biomedical Engineering
swayson@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Zvietcovich, Jose Fernando

Doctoral Program in Electrical & Computer Engineering
fzvietco@ur.rochester.edu