Skip to main content

Current Students

Department Coordinators

Humanities

DepartmentNameEmail
Art and Art HistoryMarty Colliermarty.collier@rochester.edu
EnglishCarrie Morrisscarrie.morriss@rochester.edu
HistoryKristina Pakusch

 kristina.pakusch@rochester.edu

PhilosophyCheryl Kingstoncheryl.kingston@rochester.edu
Literary TranslationJennifer Sherwoodjennifer.sherwood@rochester.edu
Photographic Preservation and Collections ManagementLorna Maierlmaier@ur.rochester.edu
Modern Languages and CulturesJoanna Drexel joanna.drexel@rochester.edu

Social Sciences

DepartmentNameEmail
Clinical and Social Sciences In PsychologyApril Engramapril.engram@rochester.edu
EconomicsPamela Young

pamela.l.young@rochester.edu

Political ScienceAnneMarie Tyllatyll@ur.rochester.edu
LinguisticsErica Daytonerica.dayton@rochester.edu
DepartmentNameEmail
Brain and Cognitive SciencesKathy Corserkcorser@bcs.rochester.edu
BiologyCindy Landrycynthia.landry@rochester.edu
ChemistryRobin Clark rfry@ur.rochester.edu
Data Science

Lisa Altman Knowelton

 lisa.altman@rochester.edu

Earth and Environmental SciencesAnne Marie Redfieldaredfiel@ur.rochester.edu
MathematicsJoan Robinsonjoan.robinson@rochester.edu
PhysicsLaura Blumkinlaurablumkin@pas.rochester.edu

Engineering

DepartmentNameEmail
Biomedical EngineeringDonna Porcellidonna.porcelli@rochester.edu
Biomedical Engineering—CMTIJudith Principejudith.principe@rochester.edu
Chemical EngineeringVicki Heberlingvictoria.heberling@rochester.edu
Computer ScienceMichelle Kisomkiso@cs.rochester.edu 
Electrical and Computer EngineeringMichele Fostermichele.foster@rochester.edu
Mechanical EngineeringSarah Ansinisarah.ansini@rochester.edu
Materials ScienceGina Eagangina.eagan@rochester.edu
The Institute of OpticsJacqueline Thomas-Belljacqueline.thomas-bell@rochester.edu
TEAMAndrea Barrettandrea.barrett@rochester.edu