Skip to main content

About Us

Staff

Directors

Beth Olivares, PhD
Dean for Diversity and Executive Director of Kearns Center
beth.olivares@rochester.edu

Jessica Guzman-Rea
Director of the Paul J. Burgett Intercultural Center
jessica.guzman-rea@rochester.edu

Graduate Program Staff

Liz Daniele 
Assistant Director for Graduate Diversity
liz.daniele@rochester.edu

College Program Staff

Melissa Raucci
Assistant Director
melissa.raucci@rochester.edu

Sergio Allen
Academic Advisor
sallen34@ur.rochester.edu

Jazmin Dunham
Academic Advisor 
jazmin.dunham@rochester.edu

George McCormick
Coordinator of First-Generation Student Support
gmccorm4@ur.rochester.edu

Kalem Rutledge
Academic Advisor 
krutled2@ur.rochester.edu

Pre-College Program Staff

Kyvaughn Henry
Assistant Director for Pre-College Programs
kyvaughn.henry@rochester.edu

Brady Fergusson
Senior Academic Advisor
bferguss@ur.rochester.edu

Mariffer Acosta
Academic Coach
mariffer.acosta@rochester.edu

Katherine Forney
Academic Coach
k.forney@rochester.edu

Felicia Heideman
Academic Coach
felicia.heideman@rochester.edu

Haerreem Hyun
Academic Coach
haerreem.hyun@rochester.edu

Gina Ignatti
Academic Coach
gignatt2@ur.rochester.edu

Kelli Mannellino
Academic Coach
kelli.mannellino@rochester.edu

Daniel LaSalle
Alumni Engagement Coordinator/RYY AmeriCorps VISTA
daniel.lasalle@rochester.edu

Administrative Staff

Danielle Daniels
Director of Diversity in STEM 
danielle.daniels@rochester.edu

Amanda Johnson
Special Assistant to the Dean for Diversity 
amanda.johnson@rochester.edu

Collette Kettles
Administrative Assistant
collette.kettles@rochester.edu

Makesha Taylor
Information Analyst
makesha.taylor@rochester.edu