Staff

Directors

Beth Olivares, PhD
Dean for Diversity and Executive Director of Kearns Center
beth.olivares@rochester.edu

Graduate Program Staff

Antonio Williams
Director for Graduate Diversity
antoniowilliams@rochester.edu

College Program Staff

Melissa Raucci
Assistant Director for College Programs
melissa.raucci@rochester.edu

Aaron Banks
Academic Advisor
abanks4@ur.rochester.edu

Felicia Bragg
Academic Advisor 
felicia.bragg@rochester.edu

Ashley Bui, MSc. (TRIO Alum)
REU and Graduate Recruiter/Academic Advisor
abui3@ur.rochester.edu

Jazmin Dunham
Senior Student Support Services (SSS) Advisor 
jazmin.dunham@rochester.edu

Andrew Gold
Academic Advisor 
andrew.gold@rochester.edu

George McCormick
Senior McNair Advisor & Curriculum Specialist
gmccorm4@ur.rochester.edu

Pre-College Program Staff

Jerri-Ann Cadet
Assistant Director for Pre-College Programs
jerriann.cadet@rochester.edu

Wil Aiken
Academic Advisor, Wilson Commencement HS
wil.aiken@rochester.edu

Michael Conley
Academic Advisor, East Upper School
michael.conley@rochester.edu

Serenity Lovett (TRIO Alum)
Academic Advisor, Franklin Upper & Lower School
serenity.lovett@rochester.edu

Brittany Monaghan
Academic Advisor, East Upper & Lower School
brittany.monaghan@rochester.edu

Aye Wathy Myat (TRIO Alum)
Academic Advisor, Franklin Upper & Lower School
amyat@ur.rochester.edu

Administrative Staff

Danielle Daniels
Director of Diversity in STEM 
danielle.daniels@rochester.edu

Haerreem Hyun
Information Analyst
haerreem.hyun@rochester.edu

Amanda Johnson
Special Assistant to the Dean for Diversity 
amanda.johnson@rochester.edu

Collette Kettles
Administrative Assistant
collette.kettles@rochester.edu

Pia Moller
Grant Writer for Diversity Initiatives
pia.moller@rochester.edu