Contact Us

The University of Rochester is a strong institution today thanks to the extraordinary support of countless alumni, parents, and friends who care so deeply about its future. We invite you to join them by supporting the areas of the University that matter most to you.

For more information on the George Eastman Circle, please contact:

Annual Giving Programs

University of Rochester
Larry and Cindy Bloch Alumni and Advancement Center
300 East River Road
Box 270441
Rochester, NY 14627
(866) 673-0181
annualfunds@rochester.edu

Martha Krohn
Associate Vice President, Advancement
(585) 273-3298
martha.krohn@rochester.edu


George Eastman Circle Office

Erin Bory
Executive Director, George Eastman Circle
(585) 275-6603
cell:(585)-794-2081
erin.bory@rochester.edu

Katie Baldwin
Sr. Associate Director, George Eastman Circle
Events & Engagement
Washington, DC
(585) 276-7488
katie.baldwin@rochester.edu

Molly Costello
Associate Director, George Eastman Circle
Boston - CT - Albany - Houston & Denver
(585) 275-9402
molly.costello@rochester.edu

Jenifer Cheney
Associate Director, George Eastman Circle
Stewardship & Operations
(585) 276-8740
jenifer.cheney@rochester.edu

Corinne Dagen
Program Assistant, George Eastman Circle
Stewardship & Operations
(585) 273-5920
corinne.dagen@rochester.edu