Contact Us

The University of Rochester is a strong institution today thanks to the extraordinary support of countless alumni, parents, and friends who care so deeply about its future. We invite you to join them by supporting the areas of the University that matter most to you.

For more information on the George Eastman Circle, please contact:

Annual Giving Programs

University of Rochester
Larry and Cindy Bloch Alumni and Advancement Center
300 East River Road
Box 270441
Rochester, NY 14627
(866) 673-0181
annualfunds@rochester.edu

Martha Krohn
Associate Vice President, Advancement
(585) 273-3298
martha.krohn@rochester.edu


George Eastman Circle Office

Christine Lafountain ’91
Executive Director, George Eastman Circle
(585) 273-5887
christine.lafountain@rochester.edu

Erin Bory
Director, George Eastman Circle
Volunteers & Engagement
(585) 275-6603
cell:(585)-794-2081
erin.bory@rochester.edu

Jill Kempie
Assistant Director, George Eastman Circle
Volunteers & Engagement
(585) 275-3847
jill.kempie@rochester.edu

Kerianne Kabureck
Associate Director, George Eastman Circle
Regional Annual Giving
(585) 276-6447
kerianne.kabureck@rochester.edu

Matthew S. Steffen ’11W (MS)
Associate Director, George Eastman Circle
Regional Annual Giving
(585) 276-3969
matthew.steffen@rochester.edu

Alexander White
Associate Director, George Eastman Circle
Regional Annual Giving
(585) 276-6127
cell: (585)-329-9279
alexander.white@rochester.edu

Jenifer Cheney
Assistant Director, George Eastman Circle
Stewardship & Operations
(585) 276-8740
jenifer.cheney@rochester.edu

Ann Marie Frederick
Secretary, George Eastman Circle
(585) 273-5920
annmarie.frederick@rochester.edu