Skip to main content

Phi Beta Kappa

Executive Board

2017-18
Board PositionContact Information
President
Karen Berger
Lecturer, Earth and Environmental Sciences
Hutchison 227
(585) 275-5713
karen.berger@rochester.edu
Vice President
Gerald Gamm
Professor of Political Science
Harkness 319
(585) 275-8573
gerald.gamm@rochester.edu
Recording Secretary
Beth Jörgensen
Professor of Spanish
Lattimore 422
(585) 273-5918
beth.jorgensen@rochester.edu
Corresponding Secretary
Ann Robinson
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate
Research and Fellowships Office
Dewey 4209-B 
(585) 276-5306
ann.robinson@rochester.edu
Treasurer
Richard Dees
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Lattimore 529
(585) 275-8110 
dees@mail.rochester.edu
NB: officers serve one-year terms.
Members-at-large
Name/TitleContact Information
Esther Arnold
Senior Library Assistant, University Archives
Rush Rhees Library
(585) 275-9336
esther.arnold@rochester.edu
Andrew Berger
Associate Professor of Optics
405 Goergen Hall
(585) 273-4724
andrew.berger@rochester.edu
Glenn Cerosaletti
Director, Rochester Center for Community Leadership
Lattimore 107
(585) 276-6860
glenn.cerosaletti@rochester.edu
Nicholas Gresens
Senior Lecturer, Religion and Classics
Rush Rhees 435
(585) 275-5112
nicholas.gresens@rochester.edu
David McCamant
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Hutchison Hall 830
(585) 276-3122
david.mccamant@rochester.edu
Michael Pettinato
Area Coordinator, SBA Halls, Residential Life
020 Gates Hall
(585) 275-8764
m.pettinato@rochester.edu

Please email us with any comments or questions you may have.