Skip to main content

About Us

Our Staff

The following is a list of our staff members. Feel free to contact us at the email addresses below. To make an appointment, contact our main office or call (585) 276-5075.

Director, Office of Disability Resources

Amy Wight
amy.wight@rochester.edu

School of Arts, Sciences & Engineering
Eastman School of Music
Simon Business School

Access Coordinator
Elizabeth Carpenter
elizabeth.carpenter@rochester.edu

Access Coordinator
Komekia Peterson
komekia.peterson@rochester.edu

Access Specialist
Jen Prosceo
jennifer.prosceo@rochester.edu

School of Nursing

Access Coordinator
Joseph Gomulak-Cavicchio
Joseph_Gomulak-cavicchio@urmc.rochester.edu 

Margaret Warner Graduate School of Education and Human Development

Access Coordinator
Mary Judge Diegert
mjudge@warner.rochester.edu

School of Medicine and Dentistry 

Access Coordinator: Medical Students
Flavia Nobay MD
flavia_nobay@urmc.rochester.edu

Access Specialist: Graduate Students and Postdocs
Jen Prosceo
jennifer.prosceo@rochester.edu

Administrative Staff

Access Assistant
Anne Staab
anne.staab@rochester.edu

Receptionist/Department Assistant
Adriana Cabiedes
adriana.cabiedes@rochester.edu