Our Staff

The following is a list of our staff members. To reach us, stop by our main office, email disability@rochester.edu, or call (585) 276-5075.

Director, Office of Disability Resources

Jen Prosceo

Access Coordinators

Elizabeth Carpenter, Senior Access Coordinator

Mary Judge Diegert

Joseph Gomulak-Cavicchio

Mary Beth Kitzel

Administrative Staff

Adriana Cabiedes, Department Assistant

Victoria Morsette, Administrative Assistant

Testing & Note Taking Coordinator

Priscilla Riley