Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Office of the Provost

More Information

The University’s Faculty Senior Associates Program is a program which enables an individual to leave the full-time faculty in advance of the normal retirement age. The Program is based on the termination of the tenure contract rather than on retirement itself and is, therefore, available only to full-time, tenured faculty members.

Deans’ Offices: Contacts

Arts, Sciences and Engineering
Gloria Culver, Dean of Arts and Sciences
(585) 275-4827, gloria.culver@rochester.edu

Hajim School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Wendi Heinzelman, Dean of the Hajim School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
(585) 275-4151, wendi.heinzelman@rochester.edu

Eastman School of Music
Jamal J. Rossi, Dean
(585) 274-1010, jrossi@esm.rochester.edu

School of Medicine and Dentistry
William P. Passalacqua, Senior Associate Dean, Finance and Administration
(585) 275-6757, william_passalacqua@urmc.rochester.edu

School of Nursing
Kathy H. Rideout, Dean
(585) 275-8902, kathy_rideout@urmc.rochester.edu

Simon Business School
Ronald Goettler, Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research
(585) 275-8920, ronald.goettler@simon.rochester.edu

Warner School of Education
Anand R. Marri, Dean
(585) 275-0880, anand.marri​@​rochester.edu


Benefits Office
Zachary Beattie
(585) 275-0880, zachary.beattie@rochester.edu

Office of the Provost
Marisa Wilson, Faculty Affairs Manager 
(585) 275-2566, Marisa.Wilson@Rochester.edu