Phi Beta Kappa

Executive Board 2014–2015
Board PositionContact Information
President
Edward Brown
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
University of Rochester Medical Center
601 Elmwood Avenue
Box 639, Rm 5-7224
(585) 273-5918
edward_brown@urmc.rochester.edu
  
President Elect
Karen Berger
Lecturer, Earth & Environmental Sciences
Hutchison 227
PO Box 270221
(585) 275-5713
karen.berger@rochester.edu
  
Vice President
Andrew Berger
Associate Professor of Optics
Goergen 405
PO Box 270186
(585) 273-4724
andrew.berger@rochester.edu
  
Recording Secretary
Edith Lord
Professor of Microbiology & Immunology; Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Education, School of Medicine and Dentistry
University of Rochester Medical Center
601 Elmwood Avenue
Box 672, Rm 2-11106 MRBX
(585) 275-5855
edith_lord@urmc.rochester.edu
  
Corresponding Secretary
Ann M. Robinson
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate
Research and Fellowships Office
Dewey 4209-B 
PO Box 278977
(585) 276-5306
ann.robinson@rochester.edu
  
Treasurer
Richard Dees
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Lattimore 529
PO Box 270078
(585) 275-8110 
dees@mail.rochester.edu
  
Ex-Officio, Chapter Historian
Suzanne O'Brien
Associate Dean, The College
Lattimore 317
PO Box 270401
(585) 275-9069
suzanne.o'brien@rochester.edu
NB: officers serve one-year terms.
Members-at-large
Name/TitleContact Information
Glenn Cerosaletti  (to 2017)
Director, Rochester Center for Community Leadership
Lattimore 107
(585) 276-6860
glenn.cerosaletti@rochester.edu
  
Gerald Gamm  (to 2016)
Associate Professor of Political Science and History
Harkness 319
(585) 275-8573
gerald.gamm@rochester.edu
  
T. Emil Homerin  (to 2016)
Professor of Religion
Rush Rhees 424
(585) 275-4760
theh@mail.rochester.edu
  
Beth Jörgensen  (to 2015)
Professor of Spanish
Lattimore 422
(585) 273-5918
beth.jorgensen@rochester.edu
  
Michael Pettinato  (to 2017)
Area Coordinator, SBA Halls, Residential Life
PO Box 270464
(585) 275-8764
m.pettinato@rochester.edu
  
Daniel Reichman  (to 2015)
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Lattimore 439
(585) 275-8737
daniel.reichman@rochester.edu

Comments and questions are welcome.