Executive Board 2013–2014
Board Position Contact Information
President
Edith Lord
Professor of Microbiology & Immunology; Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Education, School of Medicine and Dentistry
University of Rochester Medical Center
601 Elmwood Avenue
Box 672, Rm 2-11106 MRBX
585-275-5855
edith_lord@urmc.rochester.edu
  
President Elect
Shaw-Ree Chen
Research Assistant Professor of Environmental Medicine
University of Rochester Medical Center
601 Elmwood Avenue
Box EHSC, Rm 4-5748
585-275-0252
shawree_chen@urmc.rochester.edu
  
Vice President
Edward Brown
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
University of Rochester Medical Center
601 Elmwood Avenue
Box 639, Rm 5-7224
585-273-5918
edward_brown@urmc.rochester.edu
  
Recording Secretary
Michael L. Scott
Professor of Computer Science
Computer Studies 715
PO Box 270226
585-275-7745
scott@cs.rochester.edu
  
Corresponding Secretary
Ann M. Robinson
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate
Research and Fellowships Office
Dewey 4209-B
PO Box 278977
585-276-5306
ann.robinson@rochester.edu
  
Treasurer
Richard Dees
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Lattimore 529
PO Box 270078
585-275-8110
dees@mail.rochester.edu
  
Ex-Officio, Chapter Historian
Suzanne O'Brien
Associate Dean, The College
Lattimore 317
PO Box 270401
585-275-9069
NB: officers serve one-year terms.

Members-at-large
Name/Title Contact Information
Jonathan Burdick  (to 2014)
Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid
Wallis 107c
585-275-6805
jonathan.burdick@rochester.edu
  
Glenn Cerosaletti  (to 2014)
Director, Rochester Center for Community Leadership
Wilson Commons 500 / 510
585-275-2195
glenn.cerosaletti@rochester.edu
  
Gerald Gamm  (to 2016)
Associate Professor of Political Science and History
Harkness 319
585-275-8573
gerald.gamm@rochester.edu
  
T. Emil Homerin  (to 2016)
Professor of Religion
Rush Rhees 424
585-275-4760
theh@mail.rochester.edu
  
Beth Jörgensen  (to 2015)
Professor of Spanish
Lattimore 422
585-273-5918
beth.jorgensen@rochester.edu
  
Daniel Reichman  (to 2015)
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Lattimore 439
585-275-8737
daniel.reichman@rochester.edu

Comments and questions are welcome.