Phi Beta Kappa

Executive Board 2015–2016
Board PositionContact Information
  
President
Karen Berger
Lecturer, Earth & Environmental Sciences
Hutchison 227
(585) 275-5713
karen.berger@rochester.edu
  
Vice President
Gerald Gamm
Professor of Political Science
Harkness 319
(585) 275-8573
gerald.gamm@rochester.edu
  
Recording Secretary
Beth Jörgensen
Professor of Spanish
Lattimore 422
(585) 273-5918
beth.jorgensen@rochester.edu
  
Corresponding Secretary
Ann M. Robinson
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate
Research & Fellowships Office
Dewey 4209-B 
(585) 276-5306
ann.robinson@rochester.edu
  
Treasurer
Richard Dees
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Lattimore 529
(585) 275-8110 
dees@mail.rochester.edu
  
Ex-Officio, Chapter Historian
Suzanne O'Brien
Associate Dean, The College
Lattimore 317
(585) 275-9069
suzanne.o'brien@rochester.edu
NB: officers serve one-year terms.
Members-at-large
Name/TitleContact Information

Andrew Berger
Associate Professor of Optics

405 Goergen Hall
(585) 273-4724
andrew.berger@rochester.edu

Edward Brown
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

University of Rochester Medical Center
601 Elmwood Avenue
Box 639, Rm 5-7224
(585) 273-5918
edward_brown@urmc.rochester.edu

Glenn Cerosaletti
Director, Rochester Center for Community Leadership
Lattimore 107
(585) 276-6860
glenn.cerosaletti@rochester.edu
  
Nick Gresens
Senior Lecturer, Religion & Classics
Rush Rhees 435
(585) 275-5112
nicholas.gresens@rochester.edu
  
T. Emil Homerin
Professor of Religion
Rush Rhees 424
(585) 275-4760
theh@mail.rochester.edu
  
Michael Pettinato
Area Coordinator, SBA Halls, Residential Life
020 Gates Hall
(585) 275-8764
m.pettinato@rochester.edu
  

Comments and questions are welcome.