Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Faculty Senior Associates Program

More Information

The University's Faculty Senior Associates Program is a program which enables an individual to leave the full-time faculty in advance of the normal retirement age. The Program is based on the termination of the tenure contract rather than on retirement itself and is, therefore, available only to full-time, tenured faculty members.

Deans' Offices: Contacts

Arts, Sciences and Engineering
Gloria Culver, Dean of Arts and Sciences
275-4827, gloria.culver@rochester.edu

Hajim School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Robert Clark, Dean of the Hajim School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
275-4151, rob.clark@rochester.edu

Eastman School of Music
Jamal J. Rossi, Dean
274-1010, jrossi@esm.rochester.edu

School of Medicine and Dentistry
William P. Passalacqua, Senior Associate Dean, Finance and Administration
275-6757, william_passalacqua@urmc.rochester.edu

School of Nursing
Kathy H. Rideout, Dean
275-8902, kathy_rideout@urmc.rochester.edu

Simon Business School
Ronald Goettler, Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research
275-8920, ronald.goettler@simon.rochester.edu

Warner School of Education
Raffaella Borasi, Dean
275-0880, raffaella.borasi@rochester.edu


Benefits Office
Michelle T. Barrett, Manager of University Retirement Programs
276-6458, michelle.barrett@rochester.edu


Office of the Provost
Alan G. Czaplicki, Deputy to the Provost
273-4615, alan.czaplicki@rochester.edu

Last modified: Tuesday, 14-Jul-2015 15:55:30 EDT