Skip to main content

About Us

Staff

 
UR photo

Agoney, Nick

Event Support Associate
nicholas.agoney@rochester.edu | (585) 275-9514

UR photo

Agusta, Steve

Audio Visual Designer
sagusta@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-9015

Photo unavailable

Davis, Verdon

Event Support Associate
verdon.davis@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0103

Photo unavailable

DiMambro, Gal

Assistant Director, Events
galdimambro@rochester.edu | (585) 273-2425

UR photo

Ernst-Maynard, Nicholas

Operations Manager
nicholas.maynard@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7448

UR photo

Fenstermaker, Tyler

Technology Support Specialist
tyler.fenstermaker@rochester.edu | (585) 275-6416

UR photo

Hoffman, Robert

Technical Analyst
robert.hoffman @rochester.edu | (585) 276-5191

UR photo

Laraby, Kerynn

ECM Assistant
kerynn.laraby@rochester.edu | (585) 273-1765

Michael Maskalans

Maskalans , Michael

Computing Team Lead
mima @its.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4013

Patrick Meagher

Meagher, Patrick

Senior Technology Analyst
patrick.meagher @rochester.edu | (585) 273-2338

Jon Powers

Powers, Jon

Event Support Manager
jon.powers@rochester.edu | (585) 276-4066

UR photo

Ramos, Willie

Education Media Specialist
willie.ramos@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4014

UR photo

Rogoff, Sarabeth

Assistant Director, Events
sarabeth.rogoff@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0840

UR photo

Rovet, Christine

Executive Director
christine.rovet@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4821

UR photo

Sarria, Jose’

Classroom/Printing Support Technician
jose.sarria@rochester.edu | (585) 273-1653

UR photo

Schenck, Peter

Audio Visual Team Lead
peter.schenck@rochester.edu | (585) 273-5056

Lynn Stork

Stork, Lynn

EMS Software Manager
lynn.stork@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3325

UR photo

Tunay, Aylin

Associate Director, Events
aylin.tunay@rochester.edu | (585) 275-2094

UR photo

Valentine, Julie

Student Staff Coordinator
julie.valentine@rochester.edu

Jason Wagner

Wagner, Jason

Manager, Classroom Technology
jason.wagner@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0517

Photo unavailable

White, Sue

Staff Accountant
swhite6@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-4571