Tools Search Main Menu
Office of the Provost

Provosts Team

The Provost Team is comprised of the senior leadership in the Office of the Provost. Convened by the Provost, the council meets bi-monthly for the purpose of sharing information, enhancing coordination, and considering joint endeavors.

Rob ClarkChair, Provost and Sr. VP for Research
Scott CatlinAssociate Vice President for Innovation and Technology Commercialization
Gigi DeMitaExecutive Assistant to the Provost
Vini FalcianoUniversity Director for Institutional Research and Assistant Provost
Eric FredericksenAssociate Vice President of Online Learning
Jane GatewoodVice Provost for Global Engagement
Tony GreenDeputy to the Provost
Margaret KearneyVice Provost and University Dean of Graduate Studies
David LewisVice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Vivian LewisVice Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity and Deputy to the President
Gunta LidersAssociate Vice President for Research Administration
Mary Ann MavrinacVice Provost and Andrew H. and Janet Dayton Neilly Dean of University Libraries
Duncan MooreVice Provost for Entrepreneurship
Kelley O'DonoghueAssociate Vice President, Office for Human Subject Protection
John PodvinSr. University Director for Institutional Research and Associate Provost
Jane Marie SouzaAssociate Provost for Academic Administration
Lynnett Van SlykeUniversity Intercessor and Disability Compliance Officer
Rick WaughVice Provost and Associate Vice President for Research

This page last updated September 22, 2017.