Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Additional Total Rewards Contact Information

FOR QUESTIONS REGARDING

Tuition Benefits

Phone: 585-275-0476
Email: TuitionBenefits@UR.rochester.edu


University Home Ownership Incentive Program

University of Rochester
Office of Total Rewards
Lindsey Schlegel
Phone: 585-275-7013
Email: lindsey.schlegel@rochester.edu

City of Rochester
Lisette Wearing
Phone: 585-428-6888
Email: homebuyer@cityofrochester.gov

Advantage Federal Credit Union
Dan Krist
Phone: 585-295-5197
Email: dkrist@advantagefcu.org

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust
Adam Smith
Phone: 585-385-2370 ext. 50964
Email: asmith@cnbank.com

Chase
Lisa Merrick
Phone: 585-797-8241
Email: lisa.merrick@chase.com


Citizens Bank
Michael DiDonna
Phone: 585-944-1184
Email: michael.didonna@citizensbank.com

Five Star Bank
Rosalie Rivera-Arzuaga
Phone: 585-317-2619
Email: rrivera-arzuaga@five-starbank.com

Genesee Regional Bank
Michael Pulver
585-267-8817
Email: mrpulver@grbbank.com

M&T Bank
Miggie Concepcion
Phone: 585-258-8470
Email: mconcepcion@mtb.com


Mortgage Housing Incentive Program

Advantage Federal Credit Union
Dan Krist
Phone: 585-295-5197
Email: dkrist@advantagefcu.org

Citizens Bank
Michael Didonna
Phone: 585-944-1184
Email: michael.didonna@citizensbank.com

Genesee Regional Bank
Michael Pulver
Phone: 585-267-8817
Email: mrpulver@grbbank.com

Wells Fargo
Adam Jones / Gary Westman
585-899-4735 / 585-899-4152
adam.jones@wellsfargo.com
gary.s.westman@wellsfargo.com

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust
Adam Smith
Phone: 585-385-2370 ext. 50964
Email: asmith@cnbank.com

Five Star Bank
Rosalie Rivera-Arzuaga
Phone: 585-317-2619
Email: rrivera-arzuaga@five-starbank.com

M&T Bank
Miggie Concepcion
Phone: 585-258-8470
Email: mconcepcion@mtb.com

YOUR Benefits Extras

  • VSP Vision Care
  • Hyatt Legal Plans
  • Group Auto & Home Insurance

Phone: 1-888-935-9595
Email: customerservice@corestream.com


Long-Term Care Insurance

Legacy
Phone: 800-230-3398 ext. 101
Email: custsvc@4groupltci.com


Discounts & Perks

Office of Total Rewards
Phone: 275-2084
Email: totalrewards@rochester.edu

my Better Benefits
Phone: 585-713-3370
Email: mbb@rochester.rr.com
Website: www.mybetterbenefits.org
Mail: 395 Garnsey Rd., Pittsford, NY 14534

A full list of contact information for the Office of Total Rewards can be found here.