Skip to content

Programs and Perks Contacts

Visit the Programs and Perks page for more information about the unique programs offered as part of the Total Rewards benefits package.

Reach out for support

You can reach out to the Office of Total Rewards with general questions regarding your Total Rewards benefits. Or, contact ASK-URHR by using this web form or through the contact details below.

Phone: (585) 275-8747
Email: ask-urhr@rochester.edu
Hours: Monday–Friday, 8 a.m–5 p.m.

Find contact information for specific benefits programs and vendors below.

MetLife Legal

Learn more on the YOUR Benefits Extras page.

Group Home and Auto Insurance

Learn more on the YOUR Benefits Extras page.

University Discounts & Perks

Learn more on our Employee Discounts page.

Tuition Benefits

Learn more on our Tuition Benefits page.

Life Insurance

Learn more on our Life Insurance page.

Contact Securian Financial Customer Service at:

VSP Vision Care

Learn more on the YOUR Benefits Extras page.

Long-Term Care Insurance

Learn more on our Long-Term Care Insurance page or the Legacy Services website.

Home Ownership Incentive Program

Learn more on our Home Ownership Incentive Program page.

Home Ownership Program Contacts

Office of Total Rewards
Patty Clark
Phone: (585) 275-7013
Email: patricia.clark2@rochester.edu

City of Rochester
Lisette Wearing
Phone: (585) 428-6888
Email: homebuyer@cityofrochester.gov

Advantage Federal Credit Union
Dan Krist
Phone: (585) 295-5197
Email: dkrist@advantagefcu.org

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust
Adam Smith
Phone: (585) 385-2370 ext. 50964
Email: asmith@cnbank.com

Chase
Lisa Frasco
Phone: (585) 242-0354
Email: lisa.m.frasco@chase.com

Citizens Bank
Leslie Curry
Phone: (585) 766-9411
Email: Leslie.Y.Curry@citizensbank.com

Five Star Bank
Rosalie Remarais
Phone: (585) 317-2619
Email: rremarais@five-starbank.com

Genesee Regional Bank
Michael Pulver
Phone: (585) 267-8817
Email: mrpulver@grbbank.com

M&T Bank
Miggie Concepcion
Phone: (585) 258-8470
Email: mconcepcion@mtb.com

Mortgage Housing Incentive Program Contacts

Advantage Federal Credit Union
Dan Krist
Phone: (585) 295-5197
Email: dkrist@advantagefcu.org

Citizens Bank
Leslie Curry
Phone: (585) 766-9411
Email: Leslie.Y.Curry@citizensbank.com

Genesee Regional Bank
Michael Pulver
Phone: (585) 267-8817
Email: mrpulver@grbbank.com

Wells Fargo
Gary Westman
NMLSR#: 418767
Phone: (585) 899-4152
Email: gary.s.westman@wellsfargo.com

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust
Adam Smith
Phone: (585) 385-2370 ext. 50964
Email: asmith@cnbank.com

Five Star Bank
Rosalie Remarais
Phone: (585) 317-2619
Email: rremarais@five-starbank.com

M&T Bank
Miggie Concepcion
Phone: (585) 258-8470
Email: mconcepcion@mtb.com

Visit the Programs & Perks page for more information
Return to the top of the page